3. The fourteenth Ordinary Provincial Elective Chapter of St. Francis Assisi province 2014


This is the day of election. Br. Sunil Sesadima was elected as the new provincial minister, Br. John Baptist as Vice Provincial and the other councilors are Br. Joseph D’crews, Br. Pious Antony, and Br. James Agustin. The election was confirmed during the Holy Eucharist which was celebrated in the evening. Most. Rev. Bp. Stanly Roman the Bishop of Kollam came to greet the newly elected provincial team